Latest Products https://www.woodenpallet.net Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 19:22:50 +0530 en-us https://www.woodenpallet.net Wooden Crates https://www.woodenpallet.net/wooden-crates.htm https://www.woodenpallet.net/wooden-crates.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present Wooden Crates, which are produced from fine quality wood. Wooden Crates are tightly clipped to ensure their reliability and durability. Wooden Crates offered by us are properly varnished to keep away pests and moths. The Wooden Crates are available in numerous sizes and shapes to match the different needs of the customers. Our Wooden Crates are used to store and transport various products. Today, we are well reckoned as one of the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers in India because of the timely delivery of premium quality Wooden Crates at highly reasonable prices. Why Our Wooden Crates? Durable High strength Perfect finish High strength Available In Different Sizes and shapes Wooden Pallets https://www.woodenpallet.net/wooden-pallets.htm https://www.woodenpallet.net/wooden-pallets.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Wooden Pallets in India. The Heavy Duty Wooden Pallets produced by us are made up of highly durable wood. Perfectly designed, our Heavy Duty Wooden Pallets are perfect for the transportation and storage purposes of both small and huge items. They are designed to carry huge loads without damaging them. Our Durable Wooden Pallets are available in different sizes and shapes so as to cater to the requirements of the clients. The Wooden Pallets are suitably polished to keep them safe from wood eating insects. Why Our Wooden Pallets? Well-designed Durable Easy to carry High strength Available In Different Sizes and shapes Packaging Boxes https://www.woodenpallet.net/packaging-boxes.htm https://www.woodenpallet.net/packaging-boxes.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Export Packaging Boxes https://www.woodenpallet.net/export-packaging-boxes.htm https://www.woodenpallet.net/export-packaging-boxes.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Export Packaging Boxes based in India. Export Packaging Boxes are available in various shapes to meet the specific requirements of the clients. Export Packaging Boxes serve a variety of purposes such as packing material for small automobile parts, gas turbines, gear boxes of ships and aircraft engines. Hardwood Packaging Box https://www.woodenpallet.net/hardwood-packaging-box.htm https://www.woodenpallet.net/hardwood-packaging-box.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the key Hardwood Box Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We manufacture Hardwood Box from pure timber, which ensures its durability and reliability. Our Hardwood Boxes are available in different shapes and sizes and can be modified according to the needs of the customers. Heavy Machinery Packaging Box https://www.woodenpallet.net/heavy-machinery-packaging-box.htm https://www.woodenpallet.net/heavy-machinery-packaging-box.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Machine Packing Boxes which are available in rubber wood, plywood and other material finishes. Machine Packing Box is mainly used for packing heavy machines in various industries. We provide Machine Packing Box in desired customized finishes as per the specific needs of our clients.   Plywood Packaging Boxes https://www.woodenpallet.net/plywood-packaging-box.htm https://www.woodenpallet.net/plywood-packaging-box.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the prime Waterproof Plywood Boxes Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Plywood Boxes manufactured by us are perfect for the storage of goods that are meant to be kept for a longer duration. Made up of superior quality ply, the Plywood Boxes are waterproof and can endure the harsh weather conditions. Our Plywood Boxes need low maintenance cost, as they are termite proof. Plain Wooden Packaging Box https://www.woodenpallet.net/plain-wooden-packaging-box.htm https://www.woodenpallet.net/plain-wooden-packaging-box.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plain Wooden Box based in India. Our wide range of Plain Wooden Boxes is available in various shapes and dimensions to meet the different demands of the customers. Plain Wooden Boxes are made from high-grade wood that guarantees their durability. Our Plain Wooden Boxes are widely used to store goods and carry them from one place to another, safely.   Packing Wooden Box https://www.woodenpallet.net/packing-wooden-box.htm https://www.woodenpallet.net/packing-wooden-box.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530